Forgiveness..


20130817-102424.jpg

This is Charlie..he s almost 2 yrs old..He’s my youngest and my wild child..he was born outside so I guess he can’t help it..if I am on the bed he will come up to me and get close and sometimes will attack ,my hands.,arms..yesterday my face was in the way..ouch..he got me real good on the nose..but I just can’t stay mad at him..maybe if he wasn’t a cat..maybe if he wasn’t so pretty..maybe if he didn’t come up to me all sweet after..sigh..sometimes it’s just not worth staying mad..you could be missing out on some really great moments..

Leave a Reply

