Do you treat yourself after a medical test or something unpleasant?


So I have my pet scan today..and I am waiting patiently for the stuff that makes you glow do its thing..

20130819-104140.jpg

20130819-104215.jpg

20130819-104233.jpg

Maybe I will go to New Hope PA and get that Irish perfume I wanted and get a bite to eat..it’s important to do things to make yourself happy..treat yourself after doing something not so pleasant..

Do you treat yourself after doing something unpleasant?

Leave a Reply

