Live A Life In Harmony With Your Soul..


20130822-171755.jpg

So today was a dreary rainy stay in your pjs kinda day..Which I did until about 2p..A psychic told me I would write small articles..so maybe this was just a coincidence, but I grabbed the magazines I purchased yesterday knowing the one does pay for articles..I proceeded to write a detailed article about my cancer journey..so we will see if I will get selected..they do pay for published articles..if not it is Great writing practice.,also I designed some copper rings..earrings..pendants..it brings me joy to be creative..and hopefully I can share this joy with others even on a gloomy day..

20130822-172130.jpg

20130822-172141.jpg

20130822-172356.jpg

Leave a Reply

