More Early Morning Inspiration..


20130825-064058.jpg

These are some photos from my trip to New Hope PA yesterday with my friend Karen..The above shot was a horse drawn carriage going thru town..

20130825-064344.jpg

These were some sunflowers outside of some shops..

20130825-064445.jpg

This is a picture of the Delaware River and the bridge takes you to NJ..

I am available for writing assignments..So if you know anyone looking for paid writers for their publication online or in print I can be reached at Susannj30@aol.com

I can do stories about breast cancer, my own individual journey,things I have done and chose not to do..I can write about pets, I have been a professional pet sitter for 18 yrs,I am also a Certified Reiki Master Teacher and can write about healing, intuition, psychic ability ..Also my father was a writer and editor for the Wall Street Journal…I wrote an article for 4wholeness.com
My Article in 4wholeness website

Also if you would like a guest writer or expert for a column or blog, let’s talk..I am open to new ideas.woud love to share my writing talents..

Leave a Reply

