Being Grateful for the Little Things..


20130825-202804.jpg

This is so true..and what I live each day trying to do..yesterday I had a really fun day..And we didn’t spend a lot of money or did anything really flashy..we sat by the water..we enjoyed some natural vitamin d from the sun..I only made one purchase of some perfume..and that made my entire day..scents can change your entire mood and outlook…We saw a horse drawn carriage and I got a nice picture of it..so it is the little things that add up to the big picture.l

20130825-203234.jpg

20130825-203311.jpg

Sunflowers are my favorite flowers..and I love this time of year because the sunflowers are every where..so I couldn’t help to take some pictures of sunflowers..They just make me happy..:)

Leave a Reply

