Never Give Up!


20130826-140130.jpg

Each day that I open my eyes…take a breath..put my feet on the ground..is another chance to love..enjoy each day ..enjoy what I can see with my eyes..because I could be blind..enjoy what I can hear because I could be deaf..enjoy my sense of taste..that would be awful if I lost my sense of taste..because I love food too much..enjoy my sense of smell.all the fragrances in the air..enjoy another day of life no matter how big or how small my contribution to it is..

Leave a Reply

