Sometimes being stubborn is a good thing..


20130830-132236.jpg

So I felt I should write some more today..Yes I am stubborn, I am a Taurus it just comes naturally to me..I am stubborn when it comes to people I love.,things I am passionate about and believe in ..I believe I have an ability to write..to share knowledge..wisdom..My cancer story gives me a platform to talk about..so I am not giving up..I will keep sharing..trying to get my story out there..and hopefully maybe be able to get a little side writing gigs for myself.So I will keep plugging away..sharing with as many as I can..

I am a writer,crafter,reiki master teacher,intuitive,empath,healer..

Leave a Reply

