Welcome All New Followers..Here’s to bringing joy into your life daily..


20130831-120407.jpg

So I thought I would write a brand new post for those who found me thru twitter and for those who shared my posts..THANK YOU!

I just want to share my story, which I believe in every fiber of my being can help others..also I enjoy writing and would like to make a name for myself,,my father was a writer..so why not me..maybe cancer wasn’t a mistake..and it was suppose to lead me to this moment,,to share my story..and be a beacon of light on a very dark subject..and the different path that I have chosen..I am not saying it’s for everyone, but I am a strong believer in intuition. And listening to that inner guide..Learn to listen..to that still small voice.,that is God, the angels..spirit,,whatever you want to call it..

20130831-120835.jpg

Being Kind is so simple..and doesn’t have to cost a dime..I experienced kindness this morning by strangers sharing my story just to be kind,,and I have shared others blogs..websites, products just to be kind..

20130831-121038.jpg

I do this daily..listen to my heart..it hasn’t led me astray yet..learn to listen to your heart..

Leave a Reply

