Don’t stop believing..


I just love this song..it doesn’t matter who sings it..but I still love Journey..but chose to share this version from Rock of Ages..

I have been praying quite a bit latey..to God..the Angels..and things are slowly happening..I was led to share my cancer story..so I wrote to several places.,shared it on twitter,,Facebook..Also I feel I have a gift to write and share many messages,,So I prayed in the shower for the angels to help me come up with ideas to bring in extra cash..a Facebook friend messages me saying she wanted to send me some craft supplies and maybe I can bring in some extra cash with it..and today I get a response from a woman who has an inspirational blog and may feature one of my articles..<3

20130902-074505.jpg

Leave a Reply

