FOLLOW YOUR INTUITION TO BECOME WHO YOU DREAM TO BE….


20130904-104806.jpg

I believe this in every ounce of my soul and live this..I pray for guidance daily and listen to what my intuition tells me.,this is why many times I will have several blog posts a day and some days none..maybe this particular day I felt led to share certain messages and maybe you the reader reading it now was meant to read it..Maybe you are suppose to share it with others,,so if you feel led please reblog or post to Facebook or twitter..<3 Learn to listen to your inner guidance..if it says write,,write..if it says craft..craft..if it says rest..rest..etc..

2 thoughts on “FOLLOW YOUR INTUITION TO BECOME WHO YOU DREAM TO BE….

  1. Over many years I have found that when I ignore my intuition I always end up regretting it. People in particular have proved this repeatedly. When I ignore my instinct I get burned. Now I go with my gut and life is happier and more harmonious.

    • Good for you Irene that you learned to listen to your intuition..it’s so important even Oprah did a show about using intuition to save your life or keep you from danger..keep listening..:)

Leave a Reply

