Did I inspire you?


20130905-032752.jpg

None of us know when our last days will be..and like Valerie Harper says “we are all terminal”..we can’t get out of life alive..but we can live each day to the fullest with joy..at least that’s what I do..and sharing and working on this blog is my contribution to the world..Yes, one day I would like to be known for my work..whether it’s being an inspiration to others fighting cancer or just anyone needing inspiration in their lives..I started this blog because many told me to journal and my iPad has become my faithful companion..so I decided to start a blog.plus I have always enjoyed writing,,so why not share it with the world ..

You go Valerie Harper..what an inspiration for all cancer patients..get out there and exercise and live..she says..instead of sitting home moping..

20130905-061610.jpg

3 thoughts on “Did I inspire you?

Leave a Reply

