Create..


20130914-041113.jpg

Create..

So true..I have been creating quite a bit myself..It’s good for your mental health too..Money is tight with me..but I believe the best crafts come from the ones that were created from odds and ends around the house..

Like my latest craft..a silk flower arrangement that I made out of silk sunflowers from an old craft project..a wood piece that my boyfriend made..some paint..glue gun..viola..completed craft and it didn’t cost a dime to make ..

20130914-041740.jpg

One thought on “Create..

Leave a Reply

