Being Grateful for feeling well..


It’s funny, I haven’t really felt sick..knock on wood with my breast cancer..Luckily I haven’t had chemo or radiation so no terrible side effects from tamoxifen or herceptin..Except this cold virus is kicking my butt..I have been having trouble catching my breath..I feel better each day..and the moments I can breathe and feel well I am so grateful for..it makes me realize and learn to appreciate the days I feel well..and the days I don’t feel well to take it easy on myself..

20131001-151830.jpg

One thought on “Being Grateful for feeling well..

Leave a Reply

