Thank you Breast Cancer..I found my purpose!


20131012-045827.jpg

I have been on this journey since Nov 2012..It’s been a long winding rocky road..I am finally at peace with my diagnosis and treatment..Now I want to be a support to others..I am attending my first breast cancer support group on Monday..I will be selling some of my crafts..I also have a breast cancer support group on FaceBook and was helping a new member tonite.,It felt nice to help..give back.,so many did the same for me when I couldn’t sleep and was scared,,I want to be that shoulder at 2 am maybe thru a computer screen but it still helps to know someone understands.

https://www.facebook.com/groups/Youarenotaloneleanonme/

Leave a Reply

