My 1 year Anniversary since diagnosed with breast cancer..


20131118-121817.jpg

On November 15th 2012, I was told those words that no one wants to hear..
Looks like cancer..
I have gone thru such a roller coaster with the doctors..with my own stages of grief..depression..denial..acceptance..I am currently in acceptance..ok I am living with cancer..So now what are you going to do ..Are you going die while you are still living or live while you are still alive..I CHOOSE TO LIVE..<3

Leave a Reply

