“A Writer..Writes”


Sharing a message I wrote a year ago..

A Time To Heal...

20130910-145229.jpg

I just got off the phone from a radio program..When I was first diagnosed with breast cancer, I admit ,I called intuitives..healers ,psychics, looking for guidance.,than when I stopped working I didn’t have the money to pay them..so I found blog talk radio and I admit I use to call a few shows a day..then I just lost interest in calling even though it was free..and from time to time I will call a program..today was one of those days and I don’t always get thru..I have seen Claire Candy Hough before on her radio program.,her website and on YouTube,,I had been drawn to her..even today I didn’t know she was on until 30 minutes prior and I almost didn’t speak to her.,I called and hung up because my dog barks a lot ,but I called back and she took me right away..she spoke to me for a long time…

View original post 237 more words

Leave a Reply

