FEELING LIKE LIFE IS PASSING ME BY..


IMG_2565

IMG_2566

IMG_2569

I Can hear that song..waiting for the world to change..

I Feel like everyone is moving forward with their lives..while I am stuck in depression and cancer land..My boyfriend says well hopefully the Wellbutrin will kick in..it’s not magic..it can make some people more manic..

I was upset for most of the day because ricks daughter called me wanting the house number..It was her first day of high school…she wanted her grandma to come and get her..I offered but she just said she WOULd call and hung up..

I chose to pay her phone..and I guess sometimes I WOUld like to be appreciated..I am struggling enough finding my place In this world..trying to live this life…it’s not much of a life but it’s mine..

I guess I am hoping the Wellbutrin helps me,..but it isn’t magic..I guess I am not easy to get along with..

Here is picture of one of my TUMORS..it’s been bothering me lately..

IMG_2938

I feel like I am being punished..maybe for whatever..and sometimes I wonder what am I fighting for..

I could exercise or walk more.. Make more of an effort..while I am waiting for a pill to help me live..like the social worker said..”You are who you are”

2 thoughts on “FEELING LIKE LIFE IS PASSING ME BY..

  1. Dear Susan, please do not let Rick’s daughter upset you. Don’t hold your breath waiting for her to appreciate you either. I’m sure she is a wonderful girl, but this is typical teenage behavior. Now, more importantly has your doctor considered radiation therapy for the tumor that has surfaced? I am not a doctor but this might be an option. I like your idea to get outside and go for a walk.

Leave a Reply

