TRYING..


To the  server at CHARLIE Browns..who spent most of the night talking to my friend instead of me..maybe you couldn’t look at me..for whatever reason..I should be use to it ..but I m not..it took a lot of effort for me to look the way I did..pushing myself to go out..which I really didn’t want to..sitting in a booth with my left Breast throbbing a bit..with  the size of a cherry tomato size tumor under my Breast..and watching others enjoy their meals..I shoukdnt let this nonsense bother me but it does..

2 thoughts on “TRYING..

Leave a Reply

