Friends..quality over quantity..


I have been told that it’s not the quantity but quality of friends..I only have a few close friends..and that’s ok..Most of my Facebook friends are people I have never met..and a few I have met from being on facebook..Yes you have to be careful in real life and online..but most people are kind …I am grateful for my one close friend who is driving over an hour to take me to my first radiation appointment..I am grateful for those on Facebook who have commented..read..prayed ..sent good thoughts..I admit I need to be a better sister..friend..girlfriend..daughter..but I can pray and pray as often as I can..Thank you for those who read my posts..blog entries..who have took the time to pray..

Leave a Reply

