Peace in the midst of chaos..


  

As I sit here on my bed with my sweet Mitzi..listening to Faith Hill and Tim McGraw sing ..Like we never loved at all..soothing my anxious heart..and giving me a moment of peace..admist the piles of stuff in my room that need to be sorted thru. The house I live in is being sold..I can go to my mother’s..but I still feel a bit broken and trying to find moments of peace..Moving digs everything up some more..you are forced to get rid of things or bring those things to your next residence.. And feeling uncertain about the future..

Leave a Reply

