AHH..information OVERLOAD!!!!


  
So..as usual I scroll thru Facebook and do research on Google..this time it was about a video on Facebook showing worms in the same dog food I feed my dog..so this morning I open up the pieces and find no bugs..I would like to either add more healthy items to his food or replace it since I know it’s not the best quality..I do give him fruits and vegetables when I eat them..

So ..I got myself so overwhelmed with all the info..I scooped out some dry food for Nelson and put the thought of changing his food aside for now..just too much for me to handle..and worry about changing..Just like I think..Hmm I’d like to make my own shampoo..soap..I probably should take one idea and work on it..instead of too many and end up doing nothing..

So..I gave myself a break..decided to write instead..I shared a quote from Rick..the man I lived with for 4 yrs and were together about 8 in total..Mind you he was doped up on a large dose of Ativan for sleep..which he needs to watch..just because a doctor prescribes it doesn’t always make it safe..so he calls me and sounded a bit drunk but he said he took an ativan..we were talking awhile..and he said..”I know you aren’t going to die anytime soo ..wanna know how I know..because when I close my eyes ..I can’t imagine a world without you in it”..now he didn’t intend this to be romantic..but it touched me regardless..even though he added that he has felt others not being here longer..which I guess is up to God..I just don’t know..why some survive and some don’t.

So..as I sit here..watching Nelson..looking at me..hearing my mom doing stuff in the other room…while I sit at the kitchen table looking at the African Violet ..I gave my mom for her birthday..

Leave a Reply

